Corporate Members

Thank You Corporate Members!

The Idaho Fire Chief's Association (IFCA) thanks the generosity and contributions of our Corporate Members.  Corporate Members are those private organizations and businesses that distinguish themselves through their support of our association through their annual corporate membership in the IFCA.  Corporate Members provide goods and/or services that members or guests of this site might find useful.  We encourage those who visit this website to contact these businesses as their needs dictate.  Please call the representative listed or visit their website.  Thanks! 



THANK YOU, THANK YOU! 

The 2012 IFCA Annual Conference Vendor Show on May 10th has been
 SOLD OUT!  We thank the many IFCA Corporate Members for their support in helping to make the conference a success.  We apologize to those latecomers who we had to turn away. 



IFCA 2012 Corporate Members
(Updated: 5-8-12)

Airpro, Inc.
Steve Ferguson, Sales Representative
303-320-8400
info@airpro.net


Apparatus Equipment & Services, Inc.
Bill Arbus, General Manager
801-886-0600
barbus@apparatus-es.com


Baird Public Finance
David Ulbricht, Managing Director
503-472-9965
dulbricht@rwbaird.com/publicfinance


Belfor Property Restoration
Andrea Bradshaw
208-321-4888
www.belfor.com


Blauer Manufacturing
Ryan Reynolds, Sales Representative
617-536-6606
rreynolds@blauer.com


Boise Mobile Equipment
Jeff Ramey, Operations Manager
208-338-1444
1-800-445-8342
www.bmefire.com


Braun Northwest
Richard Underdahl, Director Fire/EMS Sales
800-245-6303
sales@braunnorthwest.com


CrewBoss
Ron Sanders, Midwest Sales Representative
541-915-3706
rsanders@crewbossppe.com



Disaster Kleenup
Mary Cahoon
208-989-9263
www.iddk.com


Fire Facilities
Steve Hajewski, Marketing Manager
608-327-3208
shajewski@firefacilities.com


Fire Trucks West
Robert Beck, Owner
208-893-5084
bbeck@firetruckswest.com


Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.
Gary Greenwell
541-747-0072
800-747-6510
www.hughesfire.com 


Industrial Communications
Scott Grimmett, Owner
509-928-0322

scott@twoway.net


Kenworth Sales Company
Martha Mills, Marketing Manager
208-345-6410

mmills@kwsco.com


L N Curtis & Sons, Inc.
Roger Crane, Sales Representative
800-426-0509
www.lncurtis.com


Life Flight Network 
Holly Love, Director of Customer Service
503-678-4364
www.lifeflight.org


Mountain West Bank
Nick Brunelle, Vice-President
208-887-5077
nbrunelle@mountainwestbank.com


Montainland Business Systems
 
Duane Crabtree, Sales Manager
801-487-8508
www.mlbs.com


National Fire Protection Association
Crosby Grindle, Northwest Regional Director
541-948-3146
www.nfpa.org 


Potlatch Corp.
Ronald Dickerson, Fire Chief
208-245-7559
www.potlatchcorp.com


Provident Agency, Inc.
Terry Newton, Regional Director
800-447-0360
www.providentbenefits.com


Santiam Emergency Equipment, Inc.
Scott Slater, Vice-President of Operations
503-540-8717
www.santiam.net


Weidner Fire/Magnegrip

Troy McBride, Sales Manager
801-565-9595
troy@weidnerfire.com


Your business could be listed here. Interested?
To obtain a membership or renewal application click here:
 /Assets/dept_1/PM/pdf/MembershipForms2012.doc doc Document 
  

If you or your company need more information on becoming an IFCA Corporate Member contact: 
Diana Brown at
208-890-9397 or by email at idahofirechiefs@gmail.com for assistance.
 
Thank You!


                                                                                                                          

2012 Membership Application and Renewal form:

Download Now

(Download, printout, complete and mail with dues payment.)

Member of the Western Division of the IAFC

www.IAFC.org   www.WFCA.com